My Weekend in Pictures

Babysitting! It’s blurry because they never sit still 🙂

Beatrice & Evelyn

Beatrice, 3 & Evelyn, 5

I went to a beautiful, local nursery. “Happy Young Lady” was calling my name, but I ended up buying Mums instead. If you don’t follow me on Instagram, I posted a picture of the Mums’ new home; an old coffee can. 🙂

Happy Young Lady

Happy Young Lady

Mums

Mums

Last but not least, I did some meal planning this week and tried a couple new recipes. This was more of a snack then a meal. Chocolate covered bacon for the win.

Chocolate covered bacon

Chocolate Covered Bacon

 

Chelsea Ryan

One thought on “My Weekend in Pictures

Leave a Reply

