My Parents Visit! Pt.III – “At the Ole Atlantis Oceanfront Inn”

After spending a day in downtown Boston, Chelsea & I went with my parents to the Atlantis Oceanfront Inn in Gloucester, MA to help them check-in. So here’s that:

Not a bad view from the inn, eh?

Not a bad view from the inn, eh?

Mom & Dad on a rock.

Mom & Dad on a rock.

Here's my mom looking rather adorable.

Here’s my mom looking rather adorable.

I always try to sneak in one of these while taking pictures. ;)

I always try to sneak in one of these while taking pictures with my girl. 😉

Just my dad & I dickin' around.

Just my dad & I dickin’ around.

Just Chelsea & I dickin' around.

Just Chelsea & I dickin’ around.

Just me dickin' around.

Just me dickin’ around.

This is my rock. I claimed it.

This is my rock. I claimed it.

 

My mom wanted to take a picture on this fence which was in someone's yard...

My mom wanted to take a picture on this fence which was in someone’s yard…

...and I wanted to sneak in one of these, again.

…and I wanted to sneak in one of these, again.

One of the best/worst parts of any motel/hotel/inn is the in-room coffee. At the Atlantis, it was one of the best parts: Starbucks single-cup packets! It’s the little things, ya know?

(I’ve got one more post to go in this mini-series!)

Here are more posts chronicling this visit from my parents:
My Parents Visit! Pt.I – “At the Ole Gordon-Conwell”
My Parents Visit! Pt.II – “At the Ole Downtown Boston”
My Parents Visit! Pt.IV – “At Other Other Places”

masks & flasks,
Chad

3 thoughts on “My Parents Visit! Pt.III – “At the Ole Atlantis Oceanfront Inn”

  1. Pingback: My Parents Visit! Pt.II – “At the Ole Downtown Boston” | Chad and Chelsea

  2. Pingback: My Parents Visit! Pt.I – “At the Ole Gordon-Conwell” | Chad and Chelsea

  3. Pingback: My Parents Visit! Pt.IV – “At Other Ole Places” | Chad and Chelsea

Leave a Reply

